Record Shoppin' Day 2

Today, I ventured back to the usual haunt. I had a few hours to browse and returned home with: ELO, Ray Charles, ZZ Top, Mamas and the Papas, and Madness! Of course, there were many more albums I wanted to buy. A lot of new vinyl: She and Him, Vol. 1,  Lady Gaga, The Fame… AND THEY EVEN HAD A WEIGHTED COPY OF The Smiths, MEAT IS MURDER!!! (Tragically, I did not have $30.oo dollars to shill out for it). My collection is coming along swimmingly. I am going to go back next week, there are a few other stores I need to hit, including the store I used to work at last year. (They have the best prices). But for now I am satisfied with my latest additions!

Leave a Reply

