Swedish Fish

I am quite the sucker for pop groups from Sweden. I just discovered Those Dancing Days, and I am addicted. I did not know an obsession could hit so quickly and with such intensity. Ha, dramatics anyone? But, they are just PERFECT. I love their music, love their style, envy their talent! Here is a link to an interview in 2007:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTbV_e4Gu84

If you actually watch it, you are awesome.

Also included in this music package in which I am so kindly delivering, is a music video for their song “Fuckarias”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYg40pJDF_A

Much to my horror, while ravenously searching through their website, this brilliant band is going on a hiatus to pursue other endeavors. Which basically means, “this is it guys, you will never see us again”. Pity. I was just about to check their page for USA tour dates. Yes, when I like something, I like it.

Alright, that is all I have to say for right now. I will go back to playing Crash Bandicoot Warped and blaring music from YouTube. I have to beat this last level in the game so I can access all the blue sapphire crystals. It is very important stuff I tell ya.

La Vie Boheme!
MVH

Leave a Reply

