Brain Droppings

So. This is my first post, I feel I should summarize what this blog is going to be about-so you can decide whether to leave now or stick around. I’m Marjani-Viola, 20 years old,
journalism student, writer, amauter photographer, neo-hippie type, yada yada,
I am also very opintionated so I thought I’d put my slightly cynical outlook to
some use. Anyway, I’m going to be blogging about a variety of subjects because
I have a variety of interests. See, its equal. I will be writing on the following subjects and more: anarchism, communism, art, feminism, social topics, current events, music, fashion and photography. Pretty much anything that I would like to share, will end up here; including much of my own work/creations.

I’m sure I should put a photograph of myself on here, so this is what I look like:

La vie boheme!

MVH

Leave a Reply

